Meet the Agronomy Team

 

The team at CHS Northern Plains is built on the foundation that the right program can increase yields, protect crop investments and maximize return per acre. Contact anyone of our agronomy team members today for more information.


John Muske
Agronomy Department Manager
john.muske@chsinc.com

Steve Hilgemann
Agronomy Sales Manager
steve.hilgemann@chsinc.com

 


Ashley

Jose Diaz
Location Manager
jose.diaz@chsinc.com

Brooke Graves
Sales Agronomist
brooke.graves@chsinc.com

Nolan Rockstad
Sales Agronomist
nolan.rockstad@chsinc.com


Dupree

Kimball Russell
Location Manager
kimball.russell@chsinc.com

Brandon Lemke
Sales Agronomist
brandon.lemke@chsinc.com

 


Eureka

Jason Dallman
Location Manager & YieldPoint Specialist
jason.dallman@chsinc.com

Andrew Schneider
Sales Agronomist
andrew.schneider@chsinc.com

Reid Jensen
Sales Agronomist
reid.jensen2@chsinc.com


Faulkton

Shannon (Shane) Hanson
Location Manager
shannon.hanson@chsinc.com

Andrew Scholtz
Sales Agronomist
andrew.scholtz@chsinc.com


Gettysburg

Dan Beckler
Agronomy Location Manager
dan.beckler@chsinc.com

Kyle Tibke
Sales Agronomist
kyle.tibke@chsinc.com

John Deslauriers
Sales Agronomist
john.deslauriers@chsinc.com


Isabel

Bill Knowlton
Location Manager
bill.knowlton@chsinc.com

Casey Aberle
Sales Agronomist
casey.aberle@chsinc.com


Selby

Doug Frank
Agronomy Manager
doug.frank@chsinc.com

Ross Keegan
Sales Agronomist
ross.keegan@chsinc.com

Brady Sahr
Sales Agronomist
brady.sahr@chsinc.com

Connor Seaman
Sales Agronomist
connor.seaman@chsinc.com


Strasburg

Chad Vander Laan
Location Manager
chad.vanderlaan@chsinc.com

Travis Vander Wal
Sales Agronomist
travis.vaderwal@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.