Meet the Grain Team

Mike Rausch
Grain Merchandiser &
Selby Location Manager
mike.rausch@chsinc.com

GaryBeck

Gary Beck
Selby Operations Manager
gary.beck@chsinc.com

Shawn Donovan
Gettysburg Grain Manager
shawn.donovan@chsinc.com

Bill Knowlton
Isabel Location Manager
bill.knowlton@chsinc.com

Kimball Russell
Dupree Location Manager
kimball.russell@chsinc.com

Jason Dallman

Eureka Location Manager
Jason.Dallman@chsinc.com

Chad Vander Laan
Strasburg Location Manager
Chad.VanderLaan@chsinc.com

 

 

Jose Diaz
Ashley Location Manager
Jose.Diaz@chsinc.com

 

 

Barb Gorczewski
Ashley Grain
Barb.Gorczewski@chsinc.com

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.